How Are We Doing?

Our dealership is highly reviewed on all the major review services, and you can see some of those testimonials right here. Take a look below and learn more about Craig Dunn Motor City by looking through the eyes of our previous customers. If you have been to Craig Dunn Motor City, then we encourage you to write us a review of your own soon!

47 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
43
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
My sales representative Brent Cranston was so easy to talk to and he didn’t push me to buy the vehicle, everybody was friendly there, I would definitely send other people to buy a vehicle there.
Bernard Lemanski
2019-06-03
Excellent service. Great staff. Ask for Stan.
Kelvin Krastel
2019-04-24
Fantastic service! Knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend
John Dyck
2019-05-31
We had an excellent experience with Craig Dunn. Craig and Rick were both very helpful and transparent in their communications with me. I walked in expecting the cliche car buying experience and left feeling confident about the transaction and pleased with the service. They went above and beyond for us so that we could take our new vehicle home the same day.
teresa m
2018-08-21
The team at Craig Dunn were fantastic, especially Devon Ford! Professional and very quick to answer questions and find me the right vehicle. I would definitely be back for my next truck and would recommend anyone to give them a call to help you out as well.
Gerard D'Souza
2018-11-09
Ken B
2018-08-21
Jim and the staff at Craig Dunn were all excellent. We purchased a Chevy 2500HD and the process couldn't have been smoother. Accommodating in every way including delivering the truck right to my driveway. Awesome job guys.
SMART Fire Academy
2018-11-09
Roger M
2018-08-01
They have the most reliable,quick customer service.All the staff is amazing.I have come in with no appointment with a problem with my car,they helped me fixed the problem and got me on my way.Amazing staff all around and fantastic customer service.I cannot say enough about them.
Ingrid Delaney
2019-01-25
We had an excellent experience with Craig Dunn. Craig and Rick were both very helpful and transparent in their communications with me. I walked in expecting the cliche car buying experience and left feeling confident about the transaction and pleased with the service. They went above and beyond for us so that we could take our new vehicle home the same day.
teresa murray
2018-08-21