2017 GMC Canyon trim levels offer strength, durability and reliability

If you’re in the market for a new midsize truck with an impressive towing capacity, strong engine options and a smooth ride quality, you’re going to want to check out the 2017 GMC Canyon, trust us. The truck comes in a variety of trim levels and cab configurations, allowing drivers to choose a vehicle that really fits their needs and lifestyle. Ready to learn more about this great truck? Read on for a trim level comparison between the various trims within the 2017 Canyon’s lineup!

You might also be interested in: What are the differences between the 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 and GMC Canyon?

2017 GMC Canyon trim comparison

The 2017 GMC Canyon comes in five trim levels: Canyon, Canyon SLE, Canyon SLT, Canyon All Terrain and Canyon Denali. Three cab configurations are available, Crew Cab Short Box, Crew Cab Long Box and Extended Cab, though not all trim levels are available in all three cab configurations. Interested in learning about the differences between the five trims? Check out our chart below!

[table “6” not found /]

Schedule a Test Drive

Read more about the 2017 GMC Canyon

Interested in learning more about the 2017 GMC Canyon? Feel free to give our team a call, and we’ll fill you in on all the features and specifications this great pickup truck has to offer. Drivers ready to meet the 2017 Canyon in person and take the truck out for a spin are encouraged to schedule an obligation-free test drive at Craig Dunn Motor City online today!

New Changes for 2020 GMC Models!

New Changes for 2020 GMC Models!

How strong is the Canyon?

How strong is the Canyon?


Contact Us: